Twitter chat this weekend! #spirit

spiritHey, everyone! Quick note to let you know that the fine people at Allen & Unwin have organized another Twitter chat for the Elemental series for this weekend! We’ll be using hashtag #spirit, and you can ask me anything about the series, or writing, or books, or why I still haven’t read Harry Potter. I’m a pretty open person, so no holds barred.

Here’s what time the chat is happening:

USA, East Coast – 9PM Friday, June 21

USA, West Coast – 6PM Friday, June 21

Sydney, Australia – 11AM Saturday, June 22

Perth, Australia – 9AM Saturday, June 22

I know this time doesn’t work well for people in other time zones. (Like if you’re in London, it’ll be 2am.) If you have a question you’d like answered, but you can’t make it to the chat, leave your question in the comments, and I’ll come back and answer after the chat.

And let’s sweeten the pot! I’ll have a prize pack up for grabs, including signed copies of many new releases (to be determined Friday). To enter, all you have to do is participate in the Twitter chat! Open internationally, as always.

I hope you all can make it! Can’t wait to chat on Friday!

5 thoughts on “Twitter chat this weekend! #spirit

  1. Count me in! I love a good Twitter chat! Oh, I could hug you for including the Perth chat time. Amazing author, lovely AND helpful? *hugs*

  2. I love how you decided to hold the chat for for a variety of time zones! I think if you try starting with HP #2 you will probably be immediately drawn in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *